chakra flat stones
chakra flat stones in organza bag
seven chakra flat stones
amethyst, black obsidian, lapis lazuli,aventurine, jasper, tigers eye and carnelian flat stones

Chakra Stone Set

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The use of chakra stones for chakra balancing can help you acquire energy balance that is essential to your overall emotional and physical well-being.

Absorb negative energy and revitalize your aura with these 7 chakra-balancing stones.

1 x Amethyst Flat Stone
1 x Black Obsidian Flat Stone
1 x Lapis Lazuli Flat Stone
1 x Aventurine Flat Stone
1 x Jasper Flat Stone
1 x Tigers Eye Flat Stone
1 x Carnelian Flat Stone
1 x Organza Bag

Using chakra stones can be an enlightening way to try healing your body.

These stones are thought to stimulate different chakras, or energy wheels located on the spine, that are tied to physical and emotional bodily issues

Crown Chakra (enlightenment, cosmic, consciousness, energy, perfection) - Amethyst
Third Eye Chakra (spiritual awareness) - Black Obsidian
Throat (Communication centre, expression, divine, guidance) - Lapis Lazuli
Heart (love, compassion, healing , emotional balance) - Aventurine
Solar Plexus (Intellect, ambition, personal power, protective) - Jasper
Sacral (creativity, healing ,sexuality, reproduction, desire, emotion and intuition) - Tigers Eye
Root Chakra (stability, grounding, physical energy) - Carnelian

*As each stone is unique,  You will receive a set similar to those in the photos*

Directions of Use

Place each corresponding stone on your body (over each chakra) as you lie flat.

Place the Carnelian stone on your groin or on your feet. This area is known as the root chakra, which has influence over how grounded you feel.  Place the Tiger's Eye stone on your pelvis. This is the sacral chakra. This chakra is mostly associated with emotional health and creativity. Place the Jasper stone just above your navel. This chakra is located just above your belly button and deals heavily with personal power. 
Place the Aventurine Stone over your heart. This is the fourth chakra, which is the heart chakra. This chakra handles your emotions of love and hate.¬†Place the Lapis Lazuli Stone at the center of your neck. This is where the throat chakra is located, which tends to be associated with truthful expression.¬†Place the Black Obsidian at the center of your forehead close to your eyebrows.. This chakra deals with your ability to ‚Äėsee‚Äô in the psychic and spiritual sense.¬†Take the amethyst and gently press it against the top of your head. Then place the stone just above your head on the bed or floor. Knowledge and higher consciousness are impacted by the state of this chakra, called the crown.

Once you’re finished with the stones, take them off of your body in reverse order. Start with the amethyst stone at your crown area and work your way down the body.

My Guarantee

I have a 100% satisfaction guarantee, if you're not happy with your purchase for any reason, simply contact me. Customer satisfaction is my #1 priority!